Aim To Be A Pokémon Master

Aim To Be A Pokémon Master

Pokemon all season name list with their total number of episodes
Pokemon all season name list with their total number of episodes

Pokémon Aim To Be A Pokémon Master

This is a short 11 episode mini series that first aired in January 2023

Basic Synopsis

Ash left Pallet Town with Pikachu and stepped into the world of Pokémon to be a Pokémon Master. This miniseries will focus on what it means for Ash’s dream to be a Pokémon Master, and visiting his old friends and Pokémon.



Based on the creations of Satoshi Tajiri, Junichi Masuda and Ken Sugimori
Director: Daiki Tomiyasu
General Director: Kunihiko Yuyama
Series Construction: Atsuhiro Tomioka
Character Design: Shuhei Yasuda
Sound Director: Masafumi Mima
Music: Yuki Hayashi
Animation: OLM
Production: TV Tokyo, Medianet and Shopro

Episode Listing

Below is a list of all the episodes within the saga

#-English Episode Name--Jp. Episode Name-Pics
1226TBCThe Wind of Beginnings! The Eon Path!!Pics
1227TBCAsh VS Misty! A One-on-One on the Beach!!Pics
1228TBCBrock, Cilan and the Forest Witch!Pics
1229TBCBeartic’s Sigh!Pics
1230TBCEnter the Squirtle Fire Brigade!Pics
1231TBCAnd We’re Looking at the Same Moon!Pics
1232TBCRiding on Lapras!Pics
1233TBCWhat Banette Is Looking For!Pics
1234TBCTeam Rocket’s Counterattack!Pics
1235TBCAsh & Latios!Pics
1236TBCThe Rainbow and the Pokémon Master!Pics
  Pokémon (TV Series 1997–2023)

You are viewing this post: Aim To Be A Pokémon Master. Informated by Giáo Dục Việt Á selection and synthesis along with other related topics.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *